Charlotte doesn't have any followers yet

To Become a Whale

The story of a young boy who has recently lost his mother, trying to make sense of the world of men and then embarking on a breathtaking adventure of his own - a stunning literary debut in the tradition of Favel Parrett's Past the Shallows and Tim Winton's An Open Swimmer. This is an extract from the book, published by Allen & Unwin.