Pra gya hasn't written anything yet

Logen

Joined 10 months ago

To Become a Whale

The story of a young boy who has recently lost his mother, trying to make sense of the world of men and then embarking on a breathtaking adventure of his own - a stunning literary debut in the tradition of Favel Parrett's Past the Shallows and Tim Winton's An Open Swimmer. This is an extract from the book, published by Allen & Unwin.

Look Twice At The River

Drawn from my experiences in counseling, counseling psychology and further work in the field of pyschotherapy, Look Twice At The River is a short discussion of truth as we see it, the formation of individual belief systems and the impact on global values. Why do countries go to war, when most of us simply want to live in peace? How...

The Outsider

"The Outsider" is a short story by American horror writer H. P. Lovecraft. Written between March and August 1921, it was first published in Weird Tales, April 1926. In this work, a mysterious man who has been living alone in a castle for as long as he can remember decides to break free in search of human contact and light. "The...